Certified by assessment services organization DQS as a significant contributor to many compliance standards.

DHL Resilience360 Certifications

DQS Certification

Resilience360 has been certified by assessment services organization DQS as being a significant contributor to a range of compliance standards. The recent DQS certification follows a revision to the key ISO 9001 quality management standard, which now has a reduced focus on documentation and more emphasis on risk management.

DQS has certified Resilience360 as being a contributor to the following standards:

  • ISO 9001:2015 – Quality Management System
  • ISO 14001:2015 – Environmental Management System
  • ISO27001: Information Security Management System
  • ISO 28001 – Supply Chain Security Management
  • ISO 31000 – Risk Management
  • TAPA – Transported Asset Protection Association
  • ISO 22301 – Business Continuity Management (BCM)
  • C-TPAT – Customs-Trade Partnership Against Terrorism
  • GDP- Good Distribution Practice